kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-29 - 11:41 p.m.

God! I have so many things to tell you but I'm too lazy.

Last week I watched the whole 2nd season of Sex and the City on dvd, and I have so many things to say about it, but I don't feel like it right now.

And then, funnily enough, my one evil manager from work was in last week's episode- if it's on again, look for the large black man tap dancing in jams. And then we saw a tape of him getting a lap dance from a male stripper at somebody's bachelorette party- it was real, not on a show.

So now the next time he yells at me for not properly distributing cocktail napkins, I will be able to laugh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!