kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-12 - 9:21 p.m.

Today it was cold out so I had to wear my hat and it squashed my hair.

I had a table who left me a mean note on their credit card receipt, and a weird lady customer who demanded two cups of tea on her table at a time and complained loudly of her "digestive problems".

I read like four back issues of People at work and learned that, happily, Donnie Whalberg and Danny Wood (who has four children!!) are still best friends.

I found a cheap (cheap good) sushi place on Hudson St, and I finished reading HP and the Gob. of Fire there (I liked the second and third books better- H. is getting on my nerves; I mean- so what, so you almost keep dying and thwart evil, whoohoo- but I really enjoy the growing teen sexual tension between Herm. and Ron).

I fell asleep during some guy's monologue during my acting class.

Now I am home, drinking hot chocolate and sort of watching 24 (I like how most of the girls on it look like they're not wearing makeup, and if you had to watch one right now would you watch: The Lost Boys, Flatliners, or the episode of Saturday Night Live Kiefer S. hosted in the early 90's?), discovering that my boyfriend is surrepititiously shaving off part of his body hair every day, for some reason.

That was my day. I didn't have anything else to talk about.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!