kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-11 - 12:55 a.m.

Stenz and threadss have joined a crew team. How cool. I want to row the boats. Especially since desserts have been ridiculously abundant at work the past few days. Sundays are always Eating Days, to compensate for the fact they're usually slow and lame and we're all stuck there all day.

Today I snuck around inside FIT with my friend C who goes there. It's surprisingly like a high school, with smelly garishly-painted hallways and lockers everywhere. You'd think it would be fancier. You'd think at least the walls would be color-coordinated, or something.

I have a big blood blister on my finger, and I just feel gross. Venus or Mercury or somebody must be in retrograde. I should eat things that are more low-cal, sugar.

*ps. my band's name appears somewhere hidden in the previous paragraph.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!