kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-16 - 1:03 a.m.

Reasons why I need a new job:

Because at my current one..

1. Yesterday I made fifty bucks. In ten hours.

2. My roommate is there, and she hates me.

3. I'm becoming a combination of xenophobic and anti-American, due to non-tipping Europeans and cheesy obnoxious tourists asking me for directions to "that Ground Zero place".

4. Everyone knows about how I made "gospel singer/donkey" noises at sex time.

5. Sometimes management is dickly and will not give me days off I need.

6. I have to be there so much to make a living it prevents me from being able to have a life. Profound.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!