kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-16 - 9:54 p.m.

Weird- threadss and I both mentioned our high school Spanish class in our last entries. I suppose we are still "brain friends", then.

Dude, I'm going to sound all Buttsalad, but I watched "Wet Hot American Summer" the other night stoned, and now I'm watching it again, and it's like without my running inner commentary it's missing half the movie. It seriously made me think all these things about teenage caste systems that I now forget.

Last night all of us from the restaurant had to work this stupid scary fundraiser for some associate of the mayor. Yeah, drunk senior citizens groping you. For, like, a dollar tip.

Thankfully, all of us, including our general manager (the lush) got properly drunk, like in the old days.

Mild debauchery ensued.

Continuing with managers, as a favor to another one over there (his friend or something is the casting director), Sal and I are going to be on that awful show "Change of Heart". I really think I once called this the worst, worst, worst show ever, so go figure. Anyway, I'm going to be paid to go on a date with someone else and badmouth my beloved in front of cameras. Maybe I'm making it sound worse than it is. The audition was actually pretty fun, and of course both of us were thrilled to be treated like movie stars doing a screen test.

Again, managers: I have new ones, who say things like, "let me tell you about our cock rings". Go to www.babeland.com. I work there now! I'm so thrilled.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!