kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-22 - 10:22 a.m.

Yo guys, I had the weirdest dream the other night- I dreamed I was onstage in front of hundreds of people in a giant.. pink velvet... vagina costume? And then I was backstage with two weird Germans who were dousing themselves with red wine and hula hoops.. and there was some dude with a baby walking around.. and then.. Kim Gordon walked in! and Peaches performed and had me chase her around during a song, and she stuck her head in the "vagina".. wow, what a dream.

OH wait, that wasn't a dream; that all actually happened last weekend.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!