kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-17 - 10:06 p.m.

I keep writing and erasing this entry, like it's not good enough for you.

What do you want from me??!!

The blackout was fun. I'm sorry if it wasn't for you. I saw a meteor shower and my friends who were getting ready to move to Seattle and nothing got destroyed but the Flavor Ice. But that refroze.

I saw the Matrix Reloaded on IMAX last night and it was really.. big. Like, really big. No, I mean like, BIG.

I am a good phone conversationalist if I'm not being pressured to call someone I miss but have nothing exciting to say to.

Just to let you know.

And it's really funny to get slapped in the face unexpectedly mid-sentence.

Like, really funny.

No, I mean like really funny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!