kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-30 - 10:39 a.m.

Happy Halloween! I have to work today, but in the basement, so I won't have to be again traumatized by trick-or-treating children.

BOO SCARY: I was asked to be on Howard Stern today. To participate in something sentimental called "Guess Who's the Prostitute".

If you think I even considered it for a second, I hate you.

Last night I performed with Starshine Burlesque and it sucked. Almost every single act had something go wrong. My problem was that my mummy routine just sucked.

I don't want to be negative today. OH MY GOD! Dr. Carter's mom on ER is Donnie Darko's mom. She is such a good actress! She's even barfing convincingly, on this 2001 rerun.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!