kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-01-23 - 2:53 p.m.

I think it's funny that the tagline of this is "the best in bug carcasses". It was made up at a time, when I started this in... like February 2001, when I was living with a guy in a basement, and it occasionally had bugs. I live with a guy in a basement now, ten years later. We occasionally have bus. Wait- bugs are only the kind that suck things, Piper told me. Insects then, I mean. There was a.. centipede.. wait, centipedes are okay; millipedes are creepier because they eat other insects.. or a silverfish or something on the floor last night, and I leapt to squish it right away. Why did you kill it, Tom asked. You could have let it outside. I wanted to save you, I answered. And that's also why I'm so nice. I''m not just being nice for the sake of being nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!