kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-01-16 - 8:45 p.m.

I'm like a little hypergraphic squirrel these days, tapping out journal entries all over the place and hiding them in different pockets of the internet. Mostly I want to write about The Boys and The Sex, but occasionally I feel motivated to do my tappings about sex work and some other things, but none that are really nonattached to me. Every day I think, I could be using time to learn so much, like, I could absorb and random wikipedia page every day, or pick a name and research it, like, who was Indira Gandhi? And, like, today is MLK day, and all I know is (aside from the good stuff and the assassination) that he was a major womanizer, and that you can go see his motel room exactly as it was before he got shot. Oh, and there's this weird unfinished new statue of him and it's white. I am so tired I'm going up to bed right now.
ps: is it good or bad that I still have the exact same birthday wishes as in 2007? 'Cause I REALLY do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!