kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-06-27 - 6:45 a.m.

Welcome back, la la la la la la la... I'm glad this still works.
So, it's summer, again, and I'm typing toplessly (NAKED, actually-!) because it's hot (my apt, not my clothesless bod).
What's new? I live in Philadelphia now, since last August. I've been sober for over 800 days, which is A Thing. I can do anything, but I don't know what I want to do now. Or still. I have a cool boyfriend that I live with (THANKS RK), and it is chill (unlike my warm apt, but I could put on the ac). I have black hair and I'm into it. I'm 38. Let's write in here in the morning. But first- let me finish rereading every entry...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!