kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-30 - 9:27 p.m.

Yo, I've been in FIVE states today! That is extreme news for me.

Also, in noting to former self, Laura is kind of now dating Rob, as in "Rob up front." Yay! Am feeling happiness for both, and not possessive, although in the dream I had about them the other night, with us eating grilled cheese in an unnamed diner, I was.

Yeah, so. I'm on my vacation, playing Yoko on Shawn's tour for awhile. Watch me sit uselessly in the booth!

(One year since the Keith D debacle, at that.)

So I'll go vacate in middle America now. Dude. Once into Virginia all the radio stations suddenly turned country. Scary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!