kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-19 - 9:41 p.m.

I think there only need to be three food groups: egg and cheese on a roll, sushi, and chipwich. With three drinks, coffee, water, and wine (the water mainly to offset the dehydration created by the other two). Cigarettes can be a snack, and bananas can be a once-in-awhile, "sinful" treat.

I got contacts today so S. is busy being angry at me for my "vanity". I don't know if it's for real. (his anger or my vanity? You decide.)

That movie "Kissing Jessica Stein" seems a little interesting, but I would laugh a little asking for a ticket to it because Jessica Stein was this childhood summer camp friend of mine who, upon running into her at an Ani Difranco concert a few years ago, commented "look- here we are, all lesbians now!" As if attending an Ani show made me an official lesbian?

Anyway, I think it's funny.

I really miss Stenz, my little hetero lifemate. I need to have a giant cup of coffee at the Olympic diner with her, and maybe a waffle. (those can count as snacks, too.)

Also, I think it would be funny if the "don't use too much toilet paper" signs posted inside the bathroom stalls at HB Studio were signed, "thanks! Love, Uta."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!