kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-03 - 10:44 p.m.

Things I've Recently Learned

Dirty feet can smell like pizza.

If you're on heroin, you have to take it every six hours.

-Oh, I'd like to interrupt by saying that the first thing I thought about when I found out that George H. died was the part in the First US Visit documentary with the giant pack of Marlboros. Then I missed my friend Monica from Boston. Ok.-

Diaphragms were called "womb veils" in the 1870's. And they were illegal. And called "married women's friends".

Wow, your tongue (yes, YOURS) is SO an erogenous zone.

Pawtucket, RI is just like Rotterdam, NY.

"The Ripping Friends" is the most inappropriate cartoon. (Fox, Saturdays at 10:30 am)

It's fun to call people "my little coffee button".

OH YEAH the new Toys R Us in TImes Square is SOOO amazing! It has a ferris wheel with theme cars; including an ET one!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!