kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-07 - 10:27 p.m.

Waiting to hear what b.s. has to say about singing Buffy. Could possibly be volumes? Or maybe just two words. Ok, how many entries have I mentioned her page in? Like, most of them, right? Should this just become a buttsalad fan page, and nothing else? Whatever, she never even emails me anymore!! Even after I informed her about the Tenacious D article in last month's Jane magazine.

Perhaps I'm scary, a little??

Yo, I'm going to have things to tell you now because I'm doing an internship at the Museum of Sex- it hasn't even been built yet so ha I'm not making it up. Most of the archives are made up of this one guy, I forget his name,'s collection. He was on the Daily Show for it. Anyway, have YOU ever gotten to say, in an office setting,

"should 'pussy licking' be hyphenated?"

Yeah, I have.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!