kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-22 - 1:46 a.m.

the O. O. O. M. O. O. O. O.

I am spending money like crazy. Make me stop, please.

So I just got back from my tv date, and I think it can be classified as fairly disastrous. I really didn't mean for it to. The guy was really easygoing and nice. He just didn't appreciate the fact that Sal and I are scamming the show. He felt cheated, I guess. Sorry. Well, I got a new tattoo (which means pretty much my ass crack will be on your tv sometime soon), a really nice dinner, to sing in front of all the drunk people, and to discover that our producer- who I've been on the phone with all week with- is Rhonda from the movie "Road Trip". Wow!

In other news, I'm learning so much about harnesses and butt plugs. Ask me anything. That's what I'm here for.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!