kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-16 - 9:27 p.m.

I'm going to be famous again because I got interviewed for Glamour magazine on the street. I kind of lied a little to ensure that they would use my quote. So I have no time for petty things like my diary today, because I have to go prepare for my impending stardom.

When people sing on the subway, people sometimes give them entire dollars. Do you think if I sang anything on the subway, like the abc song, but did it really well, I would get entire dollars too? I might try this. No, seriously. I do want to try busking for real. But right now I'm too shy to play my songs anywhere outside of the bathroom. I play guitar sitting on the toilet. But not when I'm USING it. Although I hear Paul McCartney used to practice guitar while taking dumps when he was a kid. That's a nice visual: "Yesterday.. all my.. UHH! (plop) flushh"

Sorry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!