kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-20 - 10:45 p.m.

Why today =ed ugh:

My friend Renee at work quit because she got a job at the fucking French Culinary Institute.

My nose keeps twitching, like I have late-onset OCD.

Sal just told me I am "one of" the hottest girls he's ever seen; not "THE hottest." Cunt.

My new discman is already crapping up, so I have to bend it weird to have it work in both ears. Cunt.

My phone isn't working right. I hate technology sometimes. I'm from a different era, I think. Like the stone age.

I usually like reading the Time Out personals, for some reason, but now they're making me think that everyone thinks that he or she is really quirky and sensual and smart and original, but is exactly like everyone else. All the fucking entries are the same.

Like:

favorite on-screen sex scene:

(let me guess, "all the ones I've starred in, *wink*")

if I could be anywhere right now:

(something like, "camping on a beach in Slovenia with a loved one, gazing at the sunset, drinking sangria", or some shit)

I'm looking for:

("an intelligent, independent, free-thinking life-lover, who will sing and cook for me and be spontaneous and explore this goregous city with wonderful me!")

Etc.

Now I'm getting mad at this computer, so I'm going to go.

Cunt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!