kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-06 - 4:26 p.m.

Would it be entirely inappropriate for me to say that I have christened today No Pants Day? So I'm wearing no pants? Well, for all you know I could be lying, but..

No Pants day is incongruously in celebration of Comedy Central's Revenge of the Nerds marathon. Actually it sort of makes sense, because, of course, there's nothing sexier on EARTH than a real, hardcore, to-the-bone REAL nerd. Honestly! My most severe celebrity crush was on Garth. When I discovered, during my freshman year of college, that a coven of truly unironic, unselfconscious CS majors dormed upstairs from me, I flipped! They're so.. earnest and.. enigmatic. Where does all that boundless logic COME from? I'm breaking out in a sweat. And..

"geeks make good lovers", once announced my friend's aunt, tipsy, to a dining room full of relatives and guests, of her MIT-employed husband.

HELL YEAH! And duh, that scene in ROTN part 1 (the only really good one- I'm watching part three right now, which is soo depressing because you see Lewis transformed into this yuppie creature for most of it)- and I paraphrase- "jocks only think about sports; nerds only think about sex."

There is nothing better than secret lasciviousness.

Oh yeah, I also like Langley from the Lone Gunmen, because he's like a middle-aged version of Garth.

Excuse me, I'm going to go take a cold shower now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!