kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-14 - 1:31 a.m.

Today I almost bought: a purse with wooden beads on it(why?), secondhand rollerblades (but didn't because I can't afford broken wrists), a water snake (like, the alive kind, not the balloon kind, but OOH that would have been good too!)

Tonight my coworker T, her boyfriend, and I went to this bar on 7th ave, and this super drunk guy ran out and bought pizza for everyone in the bar. That was so nice. Maybe everyone should be drunk all the time, so we'd all be doing nice things. Except for violent drunks. Maybe they can just have helium balloons and talk funny. And maybe not Broad, because being drunk only makes her eat paper.

ps. Did you know that they still show "Strangers with Candy" late at night? Guess what? They do!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!