kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-23 - 12:23 a.m.

ps oh my GOAAAAAAWWWWWWWDD all I talk about is teeVEEEEEEEEEEEE probably because i always end up here during late night tv sojurns when i've gotten stupefied and have forgotten about my day. I never really talk about my actual days. Well: I went to my temp agency to remind them that I'm alive. Oh, i went to my favorite diner down the street (nobody named Vadge THANK GOD) and ate an egg and cheese on a roll and read. I took a walk in Central Park for a few hours and listened to this old mix tape I made a couple of years ago with guided by voices on it. I made a salad involving mango and cheese, and then chocolate chip pancakes. I smoked one camel light, because that NKOTB craziness had me all worked up.

Oh, and then I watched Blind Date.

FUCK! I'm stuck in a bad cycle here. This is why I forewent tv for at least two years recently.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!