kiorama.

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-01 - 9:53 p.m.

It's February, which means it's Happy Month, according to Mr. Nate Rogers, my most taboo acquaintance (friend of an ex+ ex of best friend AND sister), now apparently in its 10th year.

So, ok- Happiness of Day: my friend Christi, for the Excedrin that quelled my morning jealousy-of-working-actress-coworker-induced headache, the use of her sparkly fashion-designing Hello Kitty pens, and going with me to Chevy's and to see "I am Sam" (although both were merely cute and left me sort of bloated-feeling).

OH and ps! I rented the dvd of the Madonna concert from HBO yesterday, and it was really cheesy; well, I liked the cowboy section, but the whole Kabuki section was kind of creepy. For Madonna-creepy, I preferred the Religious section of the Blonde Ambition tour.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!